## Member list

S.No.		Name	Tenure
1	Abdul Rehman Malik		March 2015 to March 2021
2	Abida Muhammad Azeem		March 2018 to March 2024
3	Agha Shahzaib Durrani	(In vice of Agha Shahbaz Khan Durrani)	March 2015 to March 2021
4	Ahmed Khan		March 2018 to March 2024
5	Anwaar-ul-Haq Kakar		March 2018 to March 2024
6	Anwar Lal Dean		March 2018 to March 2024
7	Atta Ur Rehman		March 2015 to March 2021
8	Aurangzeb Khan		March 2015 to March 2021
9	Ayesha Raza Farooq		March 2015 to March 2021
10	Bahramand Khan Tangi		March 2018 to March 2024
11	Brig. (R) John Kenneth Willian	ms	March 2015 to March 2021
12	Chaudhary Tanvir Khan		March 2015 to March 2021
13	Dilawar Khan		March 2018 to March 2024
14	Dr. Asad Ashraf (I	n vice of Nehal Hashmi)	March 2015 to March 2021
15	Dr. Ashok Kumar		March 2015 to March 2021
16	Dr. Asif Kirmani		March 2018 to March 2024
17	Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini		March 2015 to March 2021
18	Dr. Muhammad Farogh Nase	em - Federal Minister	March 2018 to March 2024
19	Dr. Shahzad Waseem the House	(In vice of Ch. Mohammad Sarwar) - Leader of	March 2018 to March 2024
20	Dr. Sikandar Mandhro		March 2018 to March 2024
21	Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi		March 2018 to March 2024
22	Faisal Javed		March 2018 to March 2024
23	Farooq Hamid Naek		March 2015 to March 2021
24	Fida Muhammad		March 2018 to March 2024
25	Ghous Muhammad Khan Nia	zi	March 2015 to March 2021
26	Gianchand		March 2015 to March 2021

S.No.		Name	Tenure
27	Gul Bashra		March 2015 to March 2021
28	Hafiz Abdul Karim	March 2018 to March 2024	
29	Haji Momin Khan Afridi	March 2015 to March 2021	
30	Hidayat Ullah	March 2018 to March 2024	
31	Hillal Ur Rehman		March 2018 to March 2024
32	Imamuddin Shouqeen		March 2018 to March 2024
33	Islamuddin Shaikh		March 2015 to March 2021
34	Kalsoom Perveen		March 2015 to March 2021
35	Kamran Michael		March 2018 to March 2024
36	Kauda Babar		March 2018 to March 2024
37	Keshoo Bai		March 2018 to March 2024
38	Khushbakht Shujat		March 2015 to March 2021
39	Liaqat Khan Tarakai		March 2015 to March 2021
40	Lt. General (R) Salahuddin T	irmizi	March 2015 to March 2021
41	Lt. General Abdul Qayyum H	II (M) Retd.	March 2015 to March 2021
42	Manzoor Ahmed	(In vice of Sardar MuhammadAzam Khan)	March 2015 to March 2021
43	Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh		March 2015 to March 2021
44	Mian Raza Rabbani		March 2018 to March 2024
45	Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi		March 2015 to March 2021
46	Mir Muhammad Yousaf Bad	lini	March 2015 to March 2021
47	Mirza Muhammad Afridi		March 2018 to March 2024
48	Mohsin Aziz		March 2015 to March 2021
49	Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri		March 2015 to March 2021
50	Molvi Faiz Muhammad		March 2018 to March 2024
51	Moula Bux Chandio		March 2018 to March 2024
52	Muhammad Akram		March 2018 to March 2024
53	Muhammad Ali Khan Saif		March 2015 to March 2021

S.No.		Name	Tenure
54	Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo		March 2018 to March 2024
55	Muhammad Ayub		March 2018 to March 2024
56	Muhammad Azam Khan Swati	- Federal Minister	March 2018 to March 2024
57	Muhammad Javed Abbasi		March 2015 to March 2021
58	Muhammad Khalid Bizenjo	(In vice of Hasil Khan Bizenjo)	March 2015 to March 2021
59	Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani	- Chairman	March 2018 to March 2024
60	Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo		March 2018 to March 2024
61	Muhammad Talha Mahmood		March 2018 to March 2024
62	Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar		March 2015 to March 2021
63	Musadik Masood Malik		March 2018 to March 2024
64	Mushahid Hussain Sayed		March 2018 to March 2024
65	Mushahid Ullah Khan		March 2015 to March 2021
66	Mushtaq Ahmed		March 2018 to March 2024
67	Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar		March 2018 to March 2024
68	Najma Hameed		March 2015 to March 2021
69	Naseebullah Bazai		March 2018 to March 2024
70	Nauman Wazir Khattak		March 2015 to March 2021
71	Nighat Mirza		March 2015 to March 2021
72	Nuzhat Sadiq		March 2018 to March 2024
73	Pervaiz Rasheed		March 2015 to March 2021
74	Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani		March 2018 to March 2024
75	Prof. Sajid Mir		March 2015 to March 2021
76	Quratulain Marri		March 2018 to March 2024
77	Rahila Magsi		March 2015 to March 2021
78	Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq	- Leader of the Opposition	March 2015 to March 2021
79	Rana Mahmood ul Hassan		March 2018 to March 2024
80	Rana Maqbool Ahmad		March 2018 to March 2024

S.No.		Name		Tenure
81	Rubina Khalid			March 2018 to March 2024
82	Sajjad Hussain Turi	- Chief Whip		March 2015 to March 2021
83	Saleem Mandviwalla	- Deputy Chairma	n	March 2015 to March 2021
84	Saleem Zia			March 2015 to March 2021
85	Samina Saeed			March 2015 to March 2021
86	Sana Jamali			March 2018 to March 2024
87	Sardar Muhammad Sh	afiq Tareen		March 2018 to March 2024
88	Sardar Muhammad Ya	qoob Khan Nasar	(In vice of Iqbal Zafar Jhagra)	March 2015 to March 2021
89	Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti	(In vice of Mir Ne	ematullah Zehri)	March 2015 to March 2021
90	Sassui Palijo			March 2015 to March 2021
91	Seemee Ezdi	(In vice of Saadia Abbasi)		March 2018 to March 2024
92	Shaheen Khalid Butt			March 2018 to March 2024
93	Shammim Afridi			March 2018 to March 2024
94	Sherry Rehman	(In vice of Abdul Latif A	nsari)	March 2015 to March 2021
95	Sirajul Haq			March 2015 to March 2021
96	Sitara Ayaz			March 2015 to March 2021
97	Syed Muhammad Ali S	Shah Jamot		March 2018 to March 2024
98	Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah			March 2018 to March 2024
99	Syed Muzafar Hussain	ı Shah		March 2018 to March 2024
100	Syed Shibli Faraz	- Federal Minister		March 2015 to March 2021
101	Taj Muhammad Afridi			March 2015 to March 2021
102	Walid Iqbal	(In vice of Haroon Khan)		March 2018 to March 2024
103	Zeeshan Khanzada	(In vice of Khanzada	a Khan)	March 2015 to March 2021